Macedonian Cup
Macedonian Cup 2015 PDF Print E-mail

The 2015 Macedonian Cup will proudly be hosted by the Noble Park SC. The 2015 tournament is in its sixth year since re-inception and it will be contested by nine Macedonian-Australian clubs from Victoria which are Altona Magic, Geelong SC, Keilor Wolves, Lalor United, Noble Park (host), Plenty Valley Lions, Preston Lions, Shepparton SC, and Sydenham Park fielding teams in senior mens and womens and reserves.


The tournament will be held at Norman Luth Reserve with the group stage matches held on Saturday 7th March 2015 and finals held on Sunday 8th March 2015.



Who will win the 2015 Macedonian Cup?

Powered by MacedonianCommunity.com.au

Copyright ©2010-2015 MacedonianCup.com.au